Gol Flight G3 7661 Status

Santiago, Chile to Sao Paulo, Brazil

International flight G3 7661 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 7661 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 7661
Gol

Scheduled 03:30 Actual 03:33 SCL Scheduled 08:20 Estimated 07:50 GRU
Landed 07:50 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: GRU
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00
SCL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 22:40 PM GRU Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:40 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2617 kms / 1626 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Gol G3 7661 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 03:30 08:20 (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 03:30 08:20 (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 03:30 08:20 (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 03:30 08:20 (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 03:30 08:20 (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 03:30 08:20 (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 7661 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-14 Monday 03:41 08:29 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 08:29
2018-05-15 Tuesday 03:39 07:59 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:59
2018-05-10 Thursday 04:36 08:25 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 08:25
2018-05-11 Friday 04:39 08:13 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 08:13
2018-05-07 Monday 04:27 07:59 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:59
2018-05-08 Tuesday 04:29 07:58 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:58
2018-05-17 Thursday 03:28 07:54 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 07:54
2018-05-18 Friday 03:45 08:09 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 08:09