Gol Flight G3 7616 Status

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil to Rosario, Argentina

International flight G3 7616 from Rio De Janeiro (GIG) Brazil to Rosario (ROS) Argentina operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 7616 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 7616
Gol

Scheduled 11:02 p.m. GIG Scheduled 2:20 a.m. ROS
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: GIG Arrival Airport: ROS
Departure Airport: Galeao Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrival Airport: Fisherton Airport, Rosario, Argentina
GIG Time Zone: GMT -2:00 ROS Time Zone: GMT -3:00
GIG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:57 AM ROS Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:57 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2054 kms / 1277 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Gol G3 7616 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 22:55 02:25 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 22:55 02:25 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 22:55 02:25 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 22:55 02:25 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 22:55 02:25 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 22:55 02:25 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Scheduled

G3 7616 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 23:11 02:16 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:16
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:21 02:20 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:20
2018-04-16 Monday 23:10 02:11 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:11
2018-04-17 Tuesday 23:01 02:10 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:10
2018-04-14 Saturday 23:08 02:17 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:17
2018-04-15 Sunday 23:01 02:00 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:00
2018-04-24 Tuesday 22:51 01:57 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 01:57
2018-04-22 Sunday 23:02 02:01 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:01
2018-04-23 Monday 23:04 02:07 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (ROS) Rosario Landed 02:07