Gol Flight G3 7453 Status

Buenos Aires, Argentina to Sao Paulo, Brazil

International flight G3 7453 from Buenos Aires (EZE) Argentina to Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 7453 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 7453
Gol

Scheduled 13:40 Actual 14:13 EZE Scheduled 16:20 Estimated 16:38 GRU
Landed 16:38 Terminal: A Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: EZE Arrival Airport: GRU
Departure Airport: Ministro Pistarini Airport, Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
EZE Time Zone: GMT -3:00 GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00
EZE Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:43 PM GRU Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:43 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1721 kms / 1069 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Gol G3 7453 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:40 16:20 (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:40 16:20 (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:40 16:20 (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:40 16:20 (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:40 16:20 (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:40 16:20 (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 7453 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:28 16:56 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 16:56
2018-05-18 Friday 14:24 16:54 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 16:54
2018-05-13 Sunday 13:50 16:02 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 16:02
2018-05-14 Monday 14:16 16:31 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 16:31
2018-05-11 Friday 13:39 15:55 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 15:55
2018-05-12 Saturday 14:24 16:49 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 16:49
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:23 17:06 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 17:06
2018-05-20 Sunday 14:19 17:06 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 17:06