Gol Flight G3 2000 Status

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil to Maceio, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 2000 from Rio De Janeiro (GIG) Brazil to Maceio (MCZ) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 2000 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 2000
Gol

Scheduled 12:45 Actual 13:22 GIG Scheduled 15:15 Estimated 15:38 MCZ
Landed 15:38 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: GIG Arrival Airport: MCZ
Departure Airport: Galeao Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrival Airport: Maceio-Zumbi dos Palmares International Airport, Maceio, Brazil
GIG Time Zone: GMT -2:00 MCZ Time Zone: GMT -3:00
GIG Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:40 PM MCZ Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:40 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1673 kms / 1039 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 2000 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 12:45 15:15 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Scheduled

G3 2000 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 12:47 15:04 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Landed 15:04
2018-05-18 Friday 13:15 15:28 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Landed 15:28
2018-05-19 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday 12:52 15:03 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Landed 15:03
2018-05-17 Thursday 13:05 15:17 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (MCZ) Maceio Landed 15:17