Gol Flight G3 1992 Status

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil to Campinas, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1992 from Rio De Janeiro (GIG) Brazil to Campinas (VCP) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1992 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1992
Gol

Scheduled 17:25 GIG Scheduled 18:35 VCP
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: GIG Arrival Airport: VCP
Departure Airport: Galeao Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrival Airport: Viracopos Airport, Campinas, Brazil
GIG Time Zone: GMT -2:00 VCP Time Zone: GMT -2:00
GIG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 04:00 AM VCP Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 04:00 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 400 kms / 249 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 1992 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:25 18:35 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:25 18:35 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:25 18:35 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:25 18:35 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:25 18:35 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:25 18:35 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Scheduled

G3 1992 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 17:32 18:19 47 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:19
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:34 18:23 49 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:23
2018-04-16 Monday 17:36 18:31 55 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:31
2018-04-17 Tuesday 17:30 18:24 54 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:24
2018-04-13 Friday 17:38 18:27 49 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:27
2018-04-15 Sunday 17:40 18:31 50 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:31
2018-04-20 Friday 17:40 18:34 54 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:34
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:29 18:13 44 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (VCP) Campinas Landed 18:13