Gol Flight G3 1715 Status

Cuiaba, Brazil to Brasilia, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1715 from Cuiaba (CGB) Brazil to Brasilia (BSB) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1715 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1715
Gol

Scheduled 16:50 CGB Scheduled 19:25 BSB
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CGB Arrival Airport: BSB
Departure Airport: Marechal Rondon International Airport, Cuiaba, Brazil Arrival Airport: Brasilia International Airport, Brasilia, Brazil
CGB Time Zone: GMT -3:00 BSB Time Zone: GMT -2:00
CGB Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 02:57 AM BSB Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:57 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 879 kms / 546 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 1715 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:50 19:25 (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Scheduled

G3 1715 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 17:05 19:20 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Landed 19:20
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:48 19:04 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Landed 19:04
2018-04-18 Wednesday 16:56 19:11 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Landed 19:11
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 16:57 19:13 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Landed 19:13
2018-04-17 Tuesday 16:55 19:15 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Landed 19:15
2018-04-23 Monday 16:49 19:04 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CGB) Cuiaba (BSB) Brasilia Landed 19:04