Gol Flight G3 1621 Status

Recife, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1621 from Recife (REC) Brazil to Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1621 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1621
Gol

Scheduled 6:02 p.m. REC Scheduled 9:20 p.m. GRU
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 2 Gate: None
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: REC Arrival Airport: GRU
Departure Airport: Guararapes-Gilberto Freyre International Airport, Recife, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
REC Time Zone: GMT -3:00 GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00
REC Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 15:13 PM GRU Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 15:13 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2095 kms / 1302 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 1621 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:15 21:35 (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 1621 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 18:01 21:46 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:46
2018-02-16 Friday 17:28 21:20 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:20
2018-02-13 Tuesday 17:35 21:23 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:23
2018-02-14 Wednesday 17:21 21:21 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:21
2018-02-10 Saturday 17:26 21:13 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:13
2018-02-11 Sunday 17:42 21:32 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:32
2018-02-17 Saturday 17:21 21:17 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:17
2018-02-18 Sunday 18:35 21:42 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (REC) Recife (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 21:42