Gol Flight G3 1561 Status

Juazeiro Do Norte, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1561 from Juazeiro Do Norte (JDO) Brazil to Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1561 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1561
Gol

Scheduled 03:35 Actual 03:36 JDO Scheduled 06:40 Estimated 06:20 GRU
Unknown Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JDO Arrival Airport: GRU
Departure Airport: Orlando Bezerra de Menezes Airport, Juazeiro Do Norte, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
JDO Time Zone: GMT -3:00 GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00
JDO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:44 PM GRU Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:44 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1952 kms / 1213 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 1561 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 03:35 06:40 (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 1561 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday None None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-18 Friday None None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday None None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday None None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-17 Thursday 03:36 06:35 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (JDO) Juazeiro Do Norte (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 06:35