Gol Flight G3 1553 Status

Recife, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1553 from Recife (REC) Brazil to Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1553 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1553
Gol

Scheduled 03:00 Actual 03:06 REC Scheduled 06:10 Estimated 06:09 CGH
Landed 06:09 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: REC Arrival Airport: CGH
Departure Airport: Guararapes-Gilberto Freyre International Airport, Recife, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
REC Time Zone: GMT -3:00 CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00
REC Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:43 PM CGH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:43 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2124 kms / 1320 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Gol G3 1553 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 03:00 06:10 (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 1553 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 03:07 06:12 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 06:12
2018-05-19 Saturday 03:02 06:05 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 06:05
2018-05-16 Wednesday 03:06 06:12 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 06:12
2018-05-17 Thursday 03:04 06:09 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 06:09
2018-05-14 Monday 03:05 06:13 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 06:13
2018-05-15 Tuesday None None 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (REC) Recife (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown