Gol Flight G3 1517 Status

Maceio, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1517 from Maceio (MCZ) Brazil to Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1517 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1517
Gol

Scheduled 9:48 a.m. MCZ Scheduled 11:29 a.m. CGH
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MCZ Arrival Airport: CGH
Departure Airport: Maceio-Zumbi dos Palmares International Airport, Maceio, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
MCZ Time Zone: GMT -3:00 CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00
MCZ Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:41 PM CGH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:41 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1943 kms / 1207 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

Gol G3 1517 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:50 17:50 (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 1517 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 14:51 17:26 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:26
2018-03-18 Sunday 14:45 17:38 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:38
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:55 17:38 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:38
2018-05-13 Sunday 14:50 17:44 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:44
2018-05-20 Sunday 14:51 17:50 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:50
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:46 17:32 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:32
2018-05-06 Sunday 14:54 17:38 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:38
2018-04-08 Sunday 14:52 17:46 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:46
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:52 17:44 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:44
2018-03-25 Sunday 14:53 17:49 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:49
2018-04-01 Sunday 14:57 17:48 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (MCZ) Maceio (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:48