Gol Flight G3 1308 Status

Sao Paulo, Brazil to Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1308 from Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil to Belo Horizonte (CNF) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1308 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1308
Gol

Scheduled 16:20 CGH Scheduled 17:25 CNF
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CGH Arrival Airport: CNF
Departure Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil Arrival Airport: Tancredo Neves International Airport, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00 CNF Time Zone: GMT -2:00
CGH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:58 AM CNF Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:58 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 523 kms / 325 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 1308 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:20 17:25 (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Scheduled

G3 1308 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:27 17:22 54 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Landed 17:22
2018-04-18 Wednesday 16:34 17:28 54 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Landed 17:28
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:07 18:02 55 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Landed 18:02
2018-04-16 Monday 17:02 17:54 52 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Landed 17:54
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 16:28 17:20 52 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (CNF) Belo Horizonte Landed 17:20