Gol Flight G3 1268 Status

Sao Paulo, Brazil to Navegantes, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1268 from Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil to Navegantes (NVT) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1268 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1268
Gol

Scheduled 17:05 GRU Scheduled 18:10 NVT
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: GRU Arrival Airport: NVT
Departure Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil Arrival Airport: Navegantes Airport, Navegantes, Brazil
GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00 NVT Time Zone: GMT -2:00
GRU Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:55 AM NVT Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:55 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 441 kms / 274 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Gol G3 1268 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:05 18:10 (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 17:05 18:10 (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:05 18:10 (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:05 18:10 (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:05 18:10 (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Scheduled

G3 1268 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 17:05 18:00 55 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:00
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 17:12 18:03 51 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:03
2018-04-16 Monday 17:16 18:13 57 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:13
2018-04-12 Thursday 17:20 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Unknown
2018-04-13 Friday 17:23 18:16 52 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:16
2018-04-23 Monday 17:38 18:36 58 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:36
2018-04-20 Friday 17:27 18:19 52 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:19
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:12 18:04 51 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (NVT) Navegantes Landed 18:04