Gol Flight G3 1029 Status

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight G3 1029 from Rio De Janeiro (SDU) Brazil to Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil operated by Gol - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Gol (G3) 1029 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Gol Flight Status

G3 1029
Gol

Scheduled 13:40 SDU Scheduled 14:40 CGH
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Gol
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SDU Arrival Airport: CGH
Departure Airport: Santos Dumont Airport, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
SDU Time Zone: GMT -2:00 CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00
SDU Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:56 AM CGH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 03:56 AM
Flight Duration: 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 366 kms / 227 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Gol G3 1029 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:40 14:40 (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:40 14:40 (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:40 14:40 (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:40 14:40 (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:40 14:40 (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled

G3 1029 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 60 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 60 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-13 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-11 Wednesday None None 60 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-12 Thursday 14:04 14:56 51 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 14:56
2018-04-23 Monday 13:43 14:32 60 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:45 14:29 44 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 14:29
2018-04-20 Friday 13:51 14:40 49 minute(s) (SDU) Rio de Janeiro (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 14:40